Deluhi - G.A.L.D

Nu först börjar gilla den här låten så mycket <3. Man får riktigt rysningar av den x3

Tillförst när jag hörde den från en annan blogg så var jag inte insatt i den och den kändes stökig enligt mig(lol) men nu, nu gillar jag den..mycket. ^^



dom sjunger nästan bara på engelska fast det är ett japanskt hårdrock band. översättningen till låten, det som är svärtat är den japanska delen då låten känns sådär "ren" av sig. xD resten är engelska.


If you want I would have given you all of my body

If you want I would have given you all of my future
Tell me where are you?
I still search for your hands

‘Cause they’ll keep on fading away, the days we spent together and everything
If they’ll keep on fading away, why did I alight on these hands?*

Cry…(For your memory)
‘Cause I’ll never be with you
And Cry… (For your destiny)
Screaming for hopeless my all the pain
G.A.L.D

If you want I would have given you all of my future
Tell me where are you?
I still search for your hands

‘Cause they’ll keep on fading away, and my feelings will go on overflowing like this
If they’ll keep on fading away, why was my heart brought to life?

Cry…(For your memory)
‘Cause I’ll never be with you
And Cry… (For your destiny)
Screaming for hopeless my all the pain

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0