Finncon-Animecon 2011 Åbo!

Nu kommer det awesome bilder! Enjoy på vår randomness! xD Jag försöker skriva på engelska, om några konventare
hittar hit och vill veta mina upplevelser~

Lets introduce the weekend with a pic of me.

Here is my Korea cosplay. x3 It took a few weeks to sew it.

Okay here we go with the awesome convent; But before that, I must inform you bad news. I forgot my memorycard to my cam at home the first day. Le fuuu- in other words. But my sister brought it with her on Saturday so my weekend was saved in the end. but because of that, I don't have any pics from friday T_T it is on my camera, but I can't ship it over to my computer. Bah.
Soo I will tell you my friday in text instead:
I went to finncon-Animecon around 15 'o clock with my friend M who was cosplaying Taiwan from hetalia. And her dress was wonderful! x3
In a few minutes at the awesome convent, I got paparazzis after me, no kidding, they noticed me as Korea from Hetalia and they wanted a pic and hug from me~ cutie people. ^^,
One of them was Haa-chan and a nice girl from France. They both were cosplaying as prussia. Haa-chan as a "steampunk" prussia. and the france-girl as original prussia.  We decided to stick up together and we became good friends ;D Thought...Haa-chan was after koreas vital regions..not cool xD and she had a crop! no wonder korea became uke at the convent! D; even thought I was after eveyones chest, like korea, and said, "did you know that *** was originated in korea? :D soo I deadly thought that it would be obvious for me to be an seme. But..no.

I bought directly some neardy stuff like Hetalia figures with voices!! Oh my buddha! and I got Aniki(China!) X3 and then I bought on saturday hetalia figures, set 1!! and i got France~ but I wanted russia so I and france-girl switched our figures(because she got russia) Yay! Most of the time, we walked around the place, taking pics and get photographed by fans.
We saw also a Hetalia show by other cosplayers. It was awesome~¨ X3 god, i nearly died at italys sign: I <3 Mussolini, and when germany and preussen hugged eath other after the berlin wall fell down. ;_; so so...touching... x3



Anyways, here comes saturday pics!;

I meet those two hetalia cosplayers at the queue to the cosplay competition.Fanservice..mmmmmm.
UKxUSA. ~ hetalia

USA: england, would you marry me? ;u;
UK: wtf?? .... >.>

Kimchiburger ofc!!!
USAxKorea

big hug, all together~

My otaku friend, Fanny is talkning and my sign is down at the ground, lol. xD poor sign >:

Taiwan, my friend~ soo cute dress~

awesome kuroshitsuji cosplayers. o_o

I found my 3th prussia >:D and Im about to take her home with me~

Sealand and England sharing magic...^3^
but wait...what is Finland doing in the background? XD LOL

UK & France & UKs babies. Ahahaha xD

in the cosplay competition Hall~

Final Fantasy cosplay, pretty~ :D


Maya cosplay from LM.C. Awesomeness, He/She looked exactly like him. :D

me and my sign. LOL

Takeru and Fanny ;D

Hizaki and Teru cosplayers from the band Versailles, Philharmonic quintet. >3< soo cool~ LOL they had their bags hiding under the big dress, clever of them ;D

Random pic of people.

Me, Grell and Madame Red from Kuroshitsuji. ooh~ look at that Grell, so gay and so awesome character~ I love him. ;D

Mana and Fanny ^^

Kanon from An Cafe and Fanny ^_^

Me and a girl who was cosplaying Japan from the other day. She was also from Lapland and it was her first time in Turku ^^ Funny girl~ ^^

James from Pokemon with fat pikachu. xD

Back to the apartmentat after saturdays convent , doing strange things...


Training for the caramel dance.

We was veeery lazy at Sundays convent, so we decided to join this group of hetalia cosplayers and vocaloids~
We talked about everything; life beside nerdness and things we had in common. Sealand(the girl sitting next to Finland) was fennoswede too, she talked both swedish and finnsih ^^

Harri with vocaloid wig xD

Star Wars guard, YES!

more scenery pictures.

This girl was cuute too~ ^3^ another Finland cosplay C: she liked to hug me a lot! LOL XD I have lost the counts how many hugs she gave me that day. Hahah x)

HongKong! X3 AWWS and me with an apple x3

Manly Princess Peach, (He reminds me of France somehow, ohonhonhonhoho)

The Berlin Wall from the Show.

Who u gonna call?! GHOSTBUSTERS!

OOGIE BOOGIE

Milla and Sea-kun ;3

Britannia Angle O_O like oh my god, how lovely!! XD x3

America Too~ Fuck yeah!

AHAHAHA omg, Im dying right now of laughing too much. xD

America! We are going to pick on russia~ 8D
USA: eeh..are you sure you are okay?
Russia: become one,da? :D

High five for Dance parade! With Denmark and Norway as the leaders!

Look there, agent France and England in the parade ;)

PROBLEM BRO? U MAD?  Trololololol

Hongkong & Prussia VS secret England and France.

Winner!

-Who is that, I don't even known-
-IM CANADA D:

Poor Scotland, got chased by fangirls at one moment before shit shot. x3

Hey, did you know that Ciel in a dress was originated in Korea? :D
and I own you from now on.

Being more Random...

Korea use grope attack on germany, its super effective!

Stealing germany away~

she was a die hard Korea Fangirl. I called her Aniki. x3

Germany ohnohonohono French lady~

The convent was going to end here in any minutes, time to say farwell to everyone ;_;

Hugs Hugs. :')

some people left at the place..Damn, I MISS YOU ALL ALREADY ;_; *sob sob*

on Sunday evning, we packed everything. *bam bam* close, you stupid bag, Milla said.
XD
At the end of the convent we shared our Deviantart, msn and facebook accounts to everyone~ Hell, it was a lot! LOL.

Like, this is the end of the convent. and at last, I will post some pics from others, by my nerdy friends. Here is her DA:
http://jezabelsorrow.deviantart.com


Charlie Chaplin ;D

The youngest cosplayer at the convent x3 naaaaw. Chibi Naruto~ And he walked around and wanted hugs from everybody. xD

Drunk IGGY and Vodka Russia, Sharing alcohol(not real, lol) HAHAHA. I just love this picture *insert fangirl scream* xD

The End of Finncon-Animecon! Oh God I didn't know that a convent could be this fun! and how many awesome people are out there in Finland. :'D
See yah at Desucon in winter~!
Daze!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Meimei

Aww i miss all this people now :) <3

2011-07-29 @ 11:03:43
Postat av: EbbaBox... igen D8

Humhum...jag ser inget konvent-band? O3o

Det var väldigt många awesome cosplayare där! 8D

2011-07-29 @ 20:47:56
URL: http://animebox.blogg.se/
Postat av: hanna

sant :D men jo den e skitful !

2011-07-29 @ 21:03:32
URL: http://wiu.blogg.se/
Postat av: EbbaBox

Sv: ...FAN va grymt 8DD synd att det inte finns fler sådana </3

2011-07-30 @ 00:06:05
URL: http://animebox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0