The girl who leapt through time.



flickan som hoppade i tiden ja..det var en tid sen jag såg den, jag tror jag skall titta på den på nytt på veckoslutet igen ^^ kanske man snappar upp några detaljer som jag har missat tidiagre? jag fick iallafall bara lust att se den igen.
och jag kan rekommendera den. :)
handlingen då, från wiki:

Makoto Konno, a girl attending high school in Tokyo's shitamachi, realizes she has the power to go back in time and re-do things (called a "time-leap") when she impossibly avoids a fatal accident at a train crossing one day.
At first, Makoto uses her power extravagantly to avoid being tardy and to get perfect grades on tests, and even relive a single karaoke session for about ten hours. Things begin to turn bad as she discovers how her actions can adversely affect others.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0